Fire District Board

Brent Jacobson

City of Mosinee Mayor

Tom Helbach

City of Mosinee

Steve Hagman

Town of Mosinee-Co Chair

Brian Feit

Town of Knowlton

Mary Gebert

Town of Bergen- Chair Person

Karen Oelke

The fire district board meets on the third Monday of every month at the fire station. Meetings begin at 6:00 PM.